© 2017-2019 Vostok Trophy. The website is created by        STUDIO-SHOKS.RU

Number in the Register of Russian Travel Agents: RTO 017433

PROGRAMS FOR FLY FISHERS

Fly fishing can be used to catch almost all fish species that inhabit the mountainous rivers and the majority of the fish species that inhabit the Amur River, its tributaries and bays.

Programs for mountain and mountain/taiga rivers.

Fish species: Siberian taimen, Sakhalin taimen, lenok, grayling, whitefish, Pacific salmon (cherry, pink, chum, and coho), char (Dolly Varden and whitespotted char), Pacific redfin, Amur ide, flathead asp, and Amur pike.

These fishing trips are conducted on relatively small, shallow and clear mountainous rivers with many pebble bars. In most cases the anglers fish from the bank. The participants may have different experience in fly fishing. Even a person who’s going fly fishing for the first time, will not be left without a catch!

Fly fishing in the Amur River, its tributaries and bays. In the Amur we fish for pike, yellowcheek, predatory carp (skygazer), lookup, Mongolian redfin, Northern snakehead and other species.

The fishing logistics is simple: the group is transferred by motorboat or SUV to the fishing area. The fishing is conducted from the bank or from small inflatable kayaks if transferred by motorboat. In cases of the car transfer we are fishing from banks and from motorboats.

Fly fishing trips for Siberian and Sakhalin taimen. In the Khabarovsk region, you can still find rivers, which you can reach without a helicopter and catch sizable taimen with a fly. This will require to have good fly fishing skills, including being able to use heavy single- or double-handed rods. You must be able to cast huge taimen flies at a significant distance. But it’s worth it. We will provide fishing tackle and flies as needed.

Fishing trips for the beginners. These are the fishing trips to beautiful mountainous rivers located near Khabarovsk - about a four-hour drive. These rivers are rather safe, convenient and comfortable for beginner anglers who have just started gaining their fishing skills. We provide all necessary fishing tackle, lures and flies. Experienced and attentive guides will explain and show how to use fishing gear.

The trips for more proficient tourists and anglers. These are the fishing trips to wild and hard-to-reach rivers, almost untouched by the humans. These are the most exciting trips. Such tours have the the most complicated logistics.

The wildness and isolation of these rivers depends on their complicated nature with numerous logjams and braids, rather than by their remoteness from residential areas. Our guides have wide experience of navigating such rivers and will make the trip convenient and unforgettable.

© 2017 ВостокТрофи. Сайт создан на  STUDIO-SHOKS.RU


Единый федеральный реестр туроператоров России.
Реестровый номер: РТО 017433.

ПРОГРАММЫ ДЛЯ НАХЛЫСТОВИКОВ

Нахлыстом прекрасно ловятся практически все виды рыб, обитающие в горных реках и большинство видов рыб, обитающих в Амуре, его протоках и заливах. 

Программы на горных и горно-таежных реках.  Виды рыб: таймень сибирский, таймень сахалинский, ленок, хариус, сиг, тихоокеанские лососи – сима, горбуша, кета, кижуч,   гольцы – мальма и  кунджа, красноперка угай,  монголький краснопер, плоскоголовый жерех.

Это рыболовные туры с рыбалкой на не очень больших, не очень глубоких чистых горных реках, с обилием галечных кос. В основном, предполагается рыбалка с берега. Уровень подготовки может быть разный. Даже человек, впервые взявший в руки нахлыстовое удилище, не останется без улова.

Рыбалка нахлыстом на Амуре, его протоках и заливах.   Рыбалка на щуку, желтощека, верхогляда, плоскоголового жереха, монгольского краснопера, змееголова и других.                           

Схема рыбалки проста – на катере или на джипах выезжаем к месту рыбалки.   Далее рыбалка либо с берега или с небольших надувных каяков, в случае доставки катером, либо с моторных лодок, в случае автодоставки

Рыбалка нахлыстом на тайменя- сибирского и сахалинского. Есть еще в Хабаровском крае реки, куда можно добраться без вертолета и ловить нахлыстом приличных тайменей. Это потребует уверенного владения нахлыстовой снастью – тяжелой одноручной,  двуручной.  Потребуется умение забрасывать крупные объемные приманки на значительное расстояние. Но это того стоит. При необходимости предоставим снасти и приманки.  

Для начинающих.  Рыболовные туры на красивые недалекие горные реки, дорога занимает около четырех часов. Эти реки достаточно безопасны, удобны и комфортны для начинающих рыболовов, только постигающих рыбацкую науку. Мы предоставляем все нужные рыболовные снасти и приманки. Опытные и заботливые гиды расскажут и покажут как всем этим пользоваться. 

Для более подготовленных туристов-рыболовов.  Рыболовные туры на совершенно дикие труднодоступные реки, практически не тронутые человеком. Это самые увлекательные туры. Заброска в этих программах самая долгая и сложная

Дикость и труднодоступность этих рек обуславливается не столько удаленностью их от населенных пунктов, сколько сложным характером самой реки, обилием разбоев и заломов. Наши гиды имеют огромный опыт по прохождению таких рек и  сумеют сделать Вашу поездку с нами комфортной и незабываемой.